IDEA Fellows

Meet our 2020 AFP-Minnesota IDEA Fellows!

Adrienne Doyle

Development Associate & Teaching Artist

Juxtaposition Arts

Anisha Murphy

Director of Community Engagement

Northside Economic Opportunity Network

AsaleSol Young

Marketing and Development Director

Urban Homeworks, Inc.

Dee Pha


Democracy for America

Jonathan C.W. Jones

Program Officer

Raymond W. Cannon Education Foundation

Ken Story

Development Associate


Larry Traversie

Leadership Annual Giving Officer

University of Minnesota Foundation

Mary Delorie

Director of Development

The Cedar Cultural Center

Veronica Rucker

Events and Engagement Manager

DeLaSalle High School

Veronica Williams

Annual Giving Manager


Friends of Diversity AFP Chapter Award 2019

AFP TenStar Gold Chapter Award 2019

MCN Member Badge

Upcoming Events

Thu 21
Dec 12

AFP/GPA Networking Social December 12

December 12 | 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

The latest from AFP Minnesota

Stay Connected — Get the AFP MN eNews!