Board of Directors

2017 AFP Minnesota Board of Directors

President Carolyn Egeberg
Minnesota Philanthropy Partners
651.295.2959
carolyn.egeberg@mnpartners.org
President Elect
Brie Geurink, CFRE
Opportunity Partners
952.930.4253
bgeurink@opportunities.onmicrosoft.com
Immediate Past President Heather A. Christopherson
People Incorporated
651.288.3504
heather.Christopherson@peopleincorporated.org
Communications VP Michelle Edgerton
The Family Partnership
612.341.1612
medgerton@thefamilypartnership.org
Communications VP Elect
TBA
Diversity and Inclusion VP
Lauren Ross
952.500.8255
laurener11@gmail.com
Diversity and Inclusion VP Elect TBA
Education VP Dan Sassenberg
Minnesota Opera
612.342.9574
dsassenberg@mnopera.org
Education VP Elect TBA
Membership VP Becky Machamer
Hazelden Betty Ford Foundation
608.347.7279
bmachamer@hazeldenbettyford.org
Membership VP Elect TBA
National Philanthropy Day VP Deanna Kramer, CFRE
Scholarship America
763.489.2231
deannakramer@scholarshipamerica.org
National Philanthropy Day VP Elect TBA
Resource Development VP Hayley Mueller
Catholic Charities of Saint Paul & Minneapolis
612.204.8366
hayley.mueller@cctwincities.org
Resource Development VP Elect TBA
Directors Anna Dirksen
University of Minnesota Foundation
319.389.6696
adirksen@umn.edu
Bob Elfstrand
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
612.545.9708
bobelfstrand@cristoreytc.org
Heidi Fisher
Epilepsy Foundation of Minnesota
651.287.2300
hfisher@efmn.org
Sarah Henely
Center for Victims of Torture
612.436.4828
shenely@cvt.org
Rachel Kaul
Kaul Consulting
651.308.0747
rachel@rachelkaul.com
Patti E. Kramlinger
Minnesota State University, Mankato
507.389.6742
patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu
Dan Lepow
Jewish Federation of Greater St Paul
503.347.6672
danlepow@yahoo.com
Amy Marret
Regions Hospital Foundation
612.327.5026
amy.r.marret@healthpartners.com
Brian McCartan
Academy of Holy Angels
612.798.2618
bmccartan@academyofholyanels.org
Marit Mechels
Cookie Cart
612.805.2359
maritm@comcast.net
Lacy Moser
University of Minnesota Foundation
612.625.6495
lmoser@umn.edu
Amy Nelson
Science Museum of Minnesota
651.221.9444
abnelson@smm.org
Luther Ranheim
Minnesota Philanthropy Partners
651.325.4206
luther.ranheim@mnpartners.org
Carley Stuber, CFRE
Minnesota Opera
651.225.6007
cstuber@mnopera.org
Tim Torgerson
American Cancer Society
612.751.4878
torgerson12@gmail.com
Paul Vliem
Tasks Unlimited
612.767.2091
pvliem@tasksunlimited.org
Shannon Weiher
University of Minnesota
612.624.5543
seweiher@umn.edu
Jeremy Wells, CFRE
Minnesota Philanthropy Partners
651.325.4263
jeremy.wells@mnpartners.org

Stay Connected — Get the AFP MN eNews!